Events, Membership, & Sponsorship

PWIC Member and Global Team Call - Saturday, March 18, 2017

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Zoom Online or Call In

Registration


Registration is closed
  

Greetings Members!

Join our Member and Global Team for our 2nd  call to connect and discover how PWIC will be supporting you and your project to expand in 2017! 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 
10:00 am to 11:30 am Pacific
12 noon Central
1 pm Eastern
6:00 pm (GMT) (London)
9:00 pm (GMT+3) (Nairobi, Kenya)
Be sure to register 
to receive the call in information.
https://zoom.us/meeting/470496356

We can't wait to see you on the call!! If you don't have a web camera, no worries, you can still be on the call by phone and listen in!!

Thank you!

The PWIC Global Team

Connecting & Supporting 
Women Leaders to Make a Bigger Impact for Positive Social Change 


For more information, 
call  Kelly Mizener 
408-209-4475

POWERFUL WOMEN INTERNATIONAL CONNECTIONS (PWIC) envisions women as catalysts for positive change in the world, women taking on greater leadership roles, causing a peaceful, harmonious world for children's future.  Our mission is to connect, collaborate with, and educate women leaders to use their innate gifts and talents to transform and make a bigger impact with underserved communities causing positive changes throughout the world. Our highest values are authenticity, life balance, compassion, and courage.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software