Events, Membership, & Sponsorship

PWI Power Coaching Teleclass

  • Monday, March 28, 2011
  • 6:00 PM - 6:59 PM
  • Teleclass - 6PM Pacific | 7PM Mountain | 8PM Central | 9PM Eastern

Registration

  • When your registration is completed,you will receive access to a recording after the teleclass.

    Become a member of PWI today, and all teleclasses are free, plus you get access to all previous teleclass recordings.
  • Free for Members

Registration is closed

POWER COACHING TELECLASS Monday, March 28, 2011

"5 Surefire Steps to Blast Off Your Business to Success" 

6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern 

 Free for Members of Powerful Women International
$18.95 for Guests/Future Members


Serial entreprenuer, bestselling author and renowned life and business coach, Allison Maslan, is going to share her strategic secrets of success. Allison's formula for success took her from being a single mom with no money or support to launching 9 thriving businesses, creating financial freedom, manifesting her soul mate and building an empire, all while living a fulfilling, adventurous life. Allison believes that there are 5 steps that entrepreneurs must embrace to break the ceiling on their current success. You will learn what it takes to implement these powerful principles into your life and business right away to produce dramatic changes.

About Our Speaker  
Allison Maslan is the CEO of Blast Off Life and Business Coaching, The Pinnacle Mastermind and Blastation, an interactive life coaching software company.  She is also the No. 1 bestselling author of the book,  Blast Off! The Surefire Success Plan to Launch Your Dreams Into Reality.  Maslan has built 9 of her own successful companies and specializes in helping people find their true calling and turning it into a profitable and fulfilling business and lifestyle.   She was recently named One of the Top 50 Women Entrepreneurs Who Inspire by Self-Made Magazine.   Maslan has a gift in empowering and propelling people to their personal and professional pinnacle.  She has mentored thousands of clients to develop and achieve their own successful life and business ventures and transitions. For more information, visit www.MyBlastOff.com. 

POWERFUL WOMEN INTERNATIONAL CONNECTIONS (PWIC) envisions women as catalysts for positive change in the world, women taking on greater leadership roles, causing a peaceful, harmonious world for children's future.  Our mission is to connect, collaborate with, and educate women leaders to use their innate gifts and talents to transform and make a bigger impact with underserved communities causing positive changes throughout the world. Our highest values are authenticity, life balance, compassion, and courage.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software