Events, Membership, & Sponsorship

PWI POWER Coaching Teleclass - "How Do I Make Time to Fix My Overwhelm? The Answer Revealed!"

  • Tuesday, November 01, 2011
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (CDT)
  • Teleclass - 10AM Pacific | 12PM Central | 1PM Eastern

Registration

  • Class will be recorded.

    Become a member of PWI today, and get access to a library of previous teleclass recordings.

Registration is closed

PWI POWER COACHING TELECLASS


TUESDAY,

November 1, 2011 


~ ONE TIME ONLY ~

NEW DAY & TIME


10am Pacific  

12pm Central 

1pm Eastern


"How do I Make Time to Eliminate Overwhelm?  
The Answer Revealed!"
3 Simple Steps to Prepare
for a Smarter Way to Conduct Business

with Monique Wells

Paris Muse of Time Management


Enjoy less stress, more income and better life/balance.

In this teleclass, you'll learn strategies to:
•    
Eliminate Overwhelm
•    Improve Productivity
•    Regain control of your workday


About Moniqe
A 19-year resident of Paris, France, and a native Houstonian, Monique owns two small businesses - one as a solopreneur and the other with her husband. Monique is a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania (B.A., V.M.D.) and Ohio State University (M.S.), as well as a "Certified Success Coach™" (Prime-Time Business Institute, Inc). Monique is a writer and editor in multiple disciplines, and enjoys investigating topics thoroughly with an eye for the unusual, untold story. Monique is also passionate about travel and about food and wine.

Monique's passion is to help women solopreneurs "get over the overwhelm" that they feel in the workplace so that they can improve their productivity, gain a sense of control over their workday, and find more time to spend with family and friends outside of work.  Monique helps women solopreneurs and women working from home to fully realize their business goals and earn a good living while helping alleviate the stress and guilt that often comes with devoting themselves wholeheartedly to their businesses.

www.understandingtimemanagement.com.

Teleclass will be recorded.

PWI Members have access to the growing online library of all the previous Teleclass recordings.

POWERFUL WOMEN INTERNATIONAL CONNECTIONS (PWIC) envisions women as catalysts for positive change in the world, women taking on greater leadership roles, causing a peaceful, harmonious world for children's future.  Our mission is to connect, collaborate with, and educate women leaders to use their innate gifts and talents to transform and make a bigger impact with underserved communities causing positive changes throughout the world. Our highest values are authenticity, life balance, compassion, and courage.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software